Jump to Content
ABA: The American Bankers Association
Skip Section Navigation

ABA Expert Photos

Hi-Res photos for use by the press.

Click on desired photo(s) to view higher-resolution images. To then save, right click and save picture onto your desktop. Downloaded images are 300 dpi resolution.

Following are photos of ABA's leadership and staff experts. If you need a photo of another ABA staff expert not listed here, please contact a member of the ABA PR team.

Rob Nichols 
President and CEO

Paul Benda
SVP, Risk & Cybersecurity Policy

Naomi Camper
Chief Policy Officer

Hugh Carney
VP, Capital Policy

Nessa Feddis
SVP and Counsel, Consumer Regulations and Compliance Solutions

Sayee Srinivasan
Chief Economist & Head of Research

Kirsten Sutton
Executive Vice President of Congressional Relations and Legislative Affairs

Brooke Ybarra
Senior Vice President of Innovation and Strategy